KTU Doctoral Students‘ Society (DSS) was established on 14 May 2013. It is the first organisation in the University’s history that has a specific task of ensuring the welfare of KTU doctoral students.
The main objective of KTU Doctoral Students‘ Society is ensuring of the welfare of KTU doctoral students and representation of the interests of doctoral students in all aspects of the University life.
The Society aims to efficiently solve arising problems and issues, to promote community spirit among doctoral students.
The first meeting of KTU DSS was held on 9 September, 2013; during this meeting tasks of the organisation were defined and coordinators of various fields were selected from the initiators of the Society.

At the moment KTU DSS administrates and coordinates the following areas:

1. Information and public relations
2. Human resources
3. Social affairs
4. Educational affairs
5. Academic affairs

Contact us using the details below.

Eugene Terungwa Agoh

Chairman of KTU Doctoral Students‘ Society

email eugene.agoh@ktu.edu

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
I agree